Hug a Vegan *****!

It’s National Vegan Month, so Katie is celebrating by having “Hug something Vegan“! :D

What is there to hug that’s vegan, you ask? Many many things, I tell you. :)

Like…

No-bake Pumpkin Pie

Simple Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies

Nut-Sprinkled Chocolate Donut

Chocolate!!!!

Vegan Pizza

Vegan Omlet with Sham

and last but not least, my vegan boyfriend. :)

(how many times have I used this photo?!) I’ll get an updated one once I have access to a camera (or perhaps get a new camera?). :)

Have a happy Vegan Month!! :) <3 :)

MS Pink

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hug a Vegan *****!

  1. Awwwwww lol I love the last photo! (And I want a vegan bf too ;).) I also wouldn’t mind one of those doughnuts! You’re awesomelicious! I’ll definitely include your cute, cute post in the wrap-up post.
    Happy Monday, pretty girl!

  2. Ayla says:

    Hug a vegan! Yay! Although I’m not technically vegan I’ll hug myself because I’m vegan most of the time. :)

    So are you asking for a new camera for Christmas? I think you should!

  3. Pingback: Hug a Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

